Back home, after a FUNtastic Experience

This weekend has proved to be a very rewarding weekend in Antigua. I’ve enjoyed my stay there, in the beautiful mansion of JCI Antigua Past President Senator Harry. As always I’ve enjoyed the Caribbean hospitality, fellowship, and the limin’.

Glad to have made some new friends, who I hope to be meeting in future events, and ofcourse excited to meet my old friends from the beautiful island Antigua.

I have a good feeling about both the seminars I did (Managing Creativity on Friday and JCI Presenter on Saturday).

I’ve had a great assistant trainer in Past NOM President Faye Edwards and excellent logistic assistance from my very good ‘n lovely Antiguan friends Alicia and Delacy.

Ofcourse I can’t forget to mention the sightseeing tour that I got from Alicia,  Delacy and Brenda. That was very very nice!

Thank you JCI Antigua, Delacy, Alicia, Brenda, Senator Harry and all other members….I really enjoyed it, thanks to you all.

Leave a Reply

