Have to start packin’

Yes I do.
Have to start packing again. I am already enjoying, just thinking about my friends I will be meeting and of course the new friends I will make.
In a few days I will be heading to Antigua, for a short 3-day visit to conduct the JCI Presenter course. I really look forward to visiting Antigua, as I have a lot of friends there and I expect to have a wonderful time there.

The next trip after my Antigua visit will be the JCI World congress, in Hammamet, Tunesia, where I am invited to conduct the JCI Achieve course and one of my own trainingpcourse, Creating Balance.
In my last post I wrote a bit about the Creating Balance  course, which was gaining a lot of popularity. I hope I will be meeting some of the trainers that downloaded the course to conduct it within their LOMs/NOMs to share some ideas that I could use to improve this course.

I can already see myself walking around in Hammamet……hope to c u there 2!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

