Mission ITF: Accomplished

Just today I received this exciting news from JCI!  I have reached the highest level for trainers within JCI – ITF (International Training Fellow)
Ever since I graduated from JCI Prime in 2000 and even more when I graduated from JCI Excel in 2005, I have been working hard towards the accomplishments of one very important JCI goal for myself: reaching the level of ITF (international training fellow)
On November 25th, 2007 I reached the IG level and made it a priority goal to reach the ITF level by December 2008.

So just imagine my excitement (not to mention pride :-)) when I received this email from the JCI Training Director… YES! I have reached the ITF level!

There is a long list of people who I am thankful to, for their support and guidance and of course for being there when I really needed it.

WOW! I think this is the start of yet another great journey within JCI!

So far my JCI Training certifications are:
Trainers level: ITF (International Training Fellow) # 114

JCI Official courses certifications:
JCI Presenter – Head Trainer
JCI Achieve – Head Trainer
JCI HeadTrainer – Head Trainer   
JCI Admin – Assistant Trainer
JCI Trainer – Assistant Trainer

JCI Designer – Assistant Trainer

One thought on “Mission ITF: Accomplished

  1. 🙂 Good to know that we have more high level trainers. To keep the knowledge we have and to develop us, we need to train daily. I wish you all the best and hope to see you one day… where ever in the World 🙂 Katrin Aedma ITF#134, from Estonia/ JCI Estonia/ JCI Toompea who lives in Norway 🙂

Leave a Reply

