Selling like a champion – Sales training for TeleG

Selling like a champion is a training seminar I recently designed, specially for shop attendants of the TeleG shops. On Monday 27th I’ll start with this training for 12 shop attendants. A lot depends on this projects, if the client is satisfied this will possibly lead to more training projects.

I will be posting updates on this project, to keep you informed. I will also invite the participants to comment on the training program here on the blog. In that way you will also see the feedback I receive from participants from my training.

For more training about logo TeleG visit their site on http://www.teleg.sr

One thought on “Selling like a champion – Sales training for TeleG

  1. Just today I received the official confirmation from Telesur. Next week (Monday 25th) I will start with the training. This promises to be a lot of fun. Godspeed… 🙂

Leave a Reply

