JCI Presenter course for JCI Unify

On August 23th I will be conducting JCI Presenter for members and observers of JCI Unify. This will be the first time I will be the Head Trainer for JCI Presenter since I became certified Head Trainer for JCI Presenter. This will be a good way to practice for the JCI Presenter I will be conducting on October 15th in Jamaica and November 5th in India, both as Head Trainer.

My assistant trainer for this JCI Presenter course will be Marvin Pollack. I recently trained together with him for the participants of the United Business Idols competition, and I think it has been a nice experience.

I am very much looking forward to this training, and as usual I will be inviting the participants to post their feedback about the training.
Be on the lookout for more updates.

7 thoughts on “JCI Presenter course for JCI Unify

  1. I can now present myself!
    Whereas I used to resent presenting.

    Two thumbs up Marciano.
    Look forward to more training from you.

  2. Hi Marciano,

    HHMM what did I do? I only was supposed to give a comment about your presentation! But I took the privilige to also put a long intro for Marvin. πŸ˜‰

    So now I’m going to you: Save the best for last!!

    You have a very smooth and easy way of presenting. You seem to be quiet, but yet: when you speak: I know that you are being the person who is deep inside of you. πŸ˜‰

    You have a special way of being the friendly and easy going trainer. No wonder you came so far. The tips that you gave to us were things I never thought about’ cuz’ they seemed just normal.

    But I’m glad to know you, to experience the skills you have & to learn from you.
    I’m also glad that you’ve put so much effort in the preparation for this training. Now I’ve found out that you really like being a trainer, like training people, cuz you even skipped a meeting yesterday especially for this course.

    Keep on moving forward! Try to become an ITF. >> that would be totally awesome πŸ˜‰

    I’l leave you with another of my favorite quotes:

    Tiger! Tiger! Burning Bright
    In the forests of the night
    What immortal hand or eye
    Could frame thy fearful symmetry

    (by William Blake)

    πŸ™‚ Great job, keep on becoming better! I’m just filling your site with plenty of my character. πŸ˜‰

  3. Hi Marciano,

    First of all I wanna start by saying, WOOWW your fast, wasn’t expecting to see something online this soon. You really have the full package.

    As for the training it was AMAZING, I was amazed at how you made such an intensive course look SO EASY. I guess practice does make perfect and it was indeed PERFECT. You know what you were talking about and you knew how to present it to your audience and I’m glad I participated. My goal is also to become a GREAT presenter and trainer because the fact that you have to stand in front of people you might not know and teach them something in such a manner that it looks so easy is a GREAT quality.

    Keep up the good work and GOOD LUCK in your further career.
    πŸ˜‰

  4. Dear, Dear….Marciano

    I know that you are good, but still everytime i am amazed by you’re ability to fully commited to something. You set the example.

    vele na deze…….:-)

  5. Sir Marciano,

    i enjoyed the training and I’m ready to put my newly learned skills to the test.

    So this Wednesday i will make my debut at the JCI Unify general meeting, where I’ll do a presentation about the “Virtual JCI platform”.

    Hope to see you there.

    Go for more,
    go for Mission ITF!

Leave a Reply

